Istruction Text:	COUNTY COMMISSION District 3 (Vote for One) Norman Boyd Shane Chandler Walter K. Thompson Write-in	IND IND IND	ROAD SUPERINTENDENT (Vote for One)	
IATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY OVERNOR ote for One) Bill Haslam Joe Kirkpatrick Basil Marceaux, Sr. Ron Ramsey Zach Wamp Write-in	COUNTY COMMISSION District 4 (Vote for One) Regina H. Fowler Orval "Bubba" Sesler	IND IND IND	ROAD COMMISSIONER District 1 (Vote for One) Donald R. Davis Justin Logan Write-in ROAD COMMISSIONER	
Write-in NITED STATES HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES th Congressional District (ote for One) Stephen Lee Fincher George Flinn	Sue Story Write-in COUNTY COMMISSION District 5 (Vote for One) James "Cotton" Dawso	iND	District 2 (Vote for One) Gary L. Dotson Write-in ROAD COMMISSIONER District 3	D
Ron Kirkland Randy Smith Bennie G. Watts Write-in	Dianne Ford Hall Write-in COUNTY COMMISSION District 6 (Vote for One)	IND	(Vote for One) Clay W. Simpkins Write-in ROAD COMMISSIONER District 4	D
ENNESSEE SENATE 5th Senatorial District ote for One) Jim Summerville Write-in ENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES	Benny Spencer Jackie Tomlinson Write-in COUNTY COMMISSION District 7 (Vote for One)	IND IND	(Vote for One) Jerry D. Tucker Write-in ROAD COMMISSIONER District 5	
Oth Representative District Ote for One) Wayne White Write-in TATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN	(vote for One) Tammy D. Anderson Carl B. Buckner Virginia R. Gray Write-in COUNTY COMMISSION	IND IND IND	(Vote for One) Earl E. Lerch Write-in ROAD COMMISSIONER District 6 (Vote for One)	D
Sith Senatorial District (ote for One) Bill (Doc) Dockery John Engles Jim Looney Write-in	District 8 (Vote for One) Alan C. Desmond B. Kyle Sanders Mary Wright Write-in	IND IND IND	Henry Tidwell Write-in ROAD COMMISSIONER District 7 (Vote for One)	
TATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN th Senatorial District tote for One) Betsy Engles Mary Littleton Write-in	COUNTY COMMISSION District 9 (Vote for One) Tony Steven Adams Roger D. Sanker Write-in	IND IND	- NO CANDIDATE FILED Write-in ROAD COMMISSIONER District 8 (Vote for One) John D. Baggett IN	
TATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY OVERNOR Ote for One) Mike McWherter Write-in	COUNTY COMMISSION District 10 (Vote for One) Gaither "Butch" Bagsby Buford L. "Booty" Reed	y, Jr. IND IND	ROAD COMMISSIONER District 9 (Vote for One) Ray Denney Write-in	D
NITED STATES HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES th Congressional District ote for One) Roy Herron Kimberlee E. Smith Write-in	COUNTY COMMISSION District 11 (Vote for One) Gaither C. Bagsby Linda P. Hayes Robert Reid	IND IND IND	ROAD COMMISSIONER District 10 (Vote for One) NO CANDIDATE FILED Write-in	
ENNESSEE SENATE 5th Senatorial District ote for One) Doug Jackson Write-in ENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES bith Representatives District ote for One)	Write-in COUNTY COMMISSION District 12 (Vote for One) Stanley England Randy Hogin Jewell Loggins	IND IND IND	ROAD COMMISSIONER District 11 (Vote for One) Kenneth W. Edmisson Write-in ROAD COMMISSIONER	ID
David A. Shepard Write-in TATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN Sth Senatorial District (ote for One)	Write-in		District 12 (Vote for One) Benjamin C. Regen Write-in SCHOOL BOARD District 2	D
☐ Richard H. Dunavant ☐ Write-in TATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN Sth Senatorial District (ote for One) ☐ Martha Shepard	SHERIFF (Vote for One) Jeff Bledsoe Dale Selvidge Tom Wall Write-in	IND IND IND	- (Vote for One) ☐ RaAnn S. Hillis ☐ Write-in ☐ SCHOOL BOARD District 4 (Vote for One)	DD
Write-in ENERAL ELECTION OUNTY MAYOR Oute for One) □ Dale Miller IND	CIRCUIT COURT CLERK (Vote for One) Pam Choate Myatt Erica Spann Missy Zwingle-Foster Write-in	IND IND IND	Tim Potter IN Write-in SCHOOL BOARD District 6 (Vote for One)	
Horace Perkins III	GENERAL SESSIONS COURT ((Vote for One) Pamela Adams Edmond Barbara Spann Write-in		Josh Lewis IN David White IN Write-in JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS Tennessee Supreme Court Judge - Sharon Gail Lee Shall Sharon Gail Lee be retained or replaced in office as a Judge	D
tote for One) Randy Simpkins Write-in DUNTY COMMISSION istrict 2 tote for One)	COUNTY CLERK (Vote for One) Clayton L. Ellis Luanne Greer Chris Holland Andy B. Jennette Phil Simons	IND IND IND IND	Tennessee Supreme Court? Retain Replace Tennessee Court of Appeals Judge - John W. McClarty Shall John W. McClarty be retained or replaced in office as a Judge the Tennessee Court of Appeals, Eastern Division?	
Larry Ferebee	REGISTER of DEEDS (Vote for One) Jackie Wall Farthing	IND	Retain Replace	
otice is hereby given that the State Primary Elec f 7:00am and 7:00pm. These elections will be he	etion and Dickson Countel at the precincts listed to the The Election Commelection Office at 615-78 Location The Hall Counter School	J. The Absentee/Counting Bousission does not discriminate 39-6021. Precinct 6-1 Pour Precinct 7-1 Pour Precinct 8-1 Seur Precinct 9-1 Bour Precinct 10-1 Dia Precinct 11-1 Neur Precinct 12-1 Cau Precinct 12-2 Ea	Id on Thursday, August 5, 2010, between the house and will be located in the Dickson County Electic against voters with a disability. If there are any quarter Community Center omona Baptist Church enior Citizen's Center obard of Education ckson Middle School ew Hope Baptist Church eatish Kitchen estside Community Center hite Bluff Community Center	on
	ard Dilbeck, Member oa Isom, Member	•	Stark, Member by, Administrator of Elections	

□ PROOF O.K. BY:		☐ O.K. WITH CORRECTIONS BY:					
PLEASE READ CAREFULLY • SUBMIT CORRECTIONS ONLINE							
ADVERTISER: DICKSON COUNTY ELECTION SALES PERSON: Tyler PUBLICATION: TN-DK DICKSON	PROOF CREATED AT: 7/28/2010 6:36 PROOF DUE: - SIZE: 6 col X 21 in	AM NEXT RUN DATE: 07/30/10	TN-0000624316.INDD				